« Flourishes Has Some Exciting News & New Release | Main | KSS & Stamp Simply »

May 15, 2008

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Awwwww, Dee, this is SWEET as can BE!!! GREAT job!!!! I love that little baby!!!

Dee, your card(s)is precious! I so love the soft, soft colors! And that little gift bag!!!! Amazingly beautiful!! How could she not love it!!??

Beautiful gift set!

Absolutley Gorgeous!!...the card is Beautiful and the presentation is Fabulous!!

*SQUEAL*
These are just WAY TOO CUTE!!!!!!
Beautiful stamps and beautiful work!!!

Dee, these are even prettier in person as I got to see them today! I love what you did w/the stamp set, and a perfect gift for a baby girl. Love the little bag that you made to hold the gift set in!!!

That is the sweetest baby card! I love that you put the set in the canvas bag...now that is a good idea!

This is just darling, Dee -- what a gorgeous gift for a new MOM -- how thrilled she will be!!! Love the sentiment stamped on the ribbon, the pretty clear box and the tote!!! How fun!!!

Oh, how precious, Dee! So soft and sweet. I love the stamping on the ribbon. I also like how you stamped the sentiment on the card before you embossed it. The Swiss Dot is perfect for this baby set. What a wonderful gift!

Dee --this is all so sweet....you do such a wonderful job of these sets...gosh they are great...my niece is having a baby boy end of month..buess I need to case this project!

OMGoodness, what adorable projects, Dee!! Love the embossed dot background on your card, stamped-on ribbon and sweet little bag!

This is just too sweet! I am in love!

What a beautiful bag, and a nice set to put in it! Just so precious!
LeAnne

The comments to this entry are closed.